Skip to main navigation.

Operation Roundup Board of Directors

The Sioux Valley Energy Customers' Trust Board of Directors meets quarterly in the months of March, June, September and December.  Applications must be received by the 20th of the month preceding the board meeting. For example, in order to be considered at the December meeting your application must be received no later than November 20th. 

If you are a Sioux Valley Energy customer and participate in Operation Round Up, thank you for your generosity. Participation in Operation Round Up is voluntary, but as one Sioux Valley Energy customer explains, the impact is worth every penny.

If you are a customer who currently is not participating in the program but would like to join, just indicate on your next billing that you would like to participate in Operation Round Up, sign up below or call 1-800-234-1960. You too, can help make a difference.

Board of Directors

Member County Position
Randall Questad Minnehaha Chair
Connie Hillard Vice Chair
Alvina Harvey At-Large Secretary
Al Johnson Brookings  
Greg Benda Lake  
Joyce DeClerk Moody  
Bruce Boelman Rock
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show It and Save Kids Energy Zone 811 Know what's below. Call before you dig.